Page 3 - AstaGuru SEA Contemporary Cat...
P. 3

Institute of Contemporary Indian Art  ALL LOTS CAN BE VIEWED  , 2019 th - 23rd August  5  11.30 am - 7.00 pm Institute of Contemporary Indian Art ICIA Building, Rampart Row Next to Rampart House, Kala Ghoda Mumbai - 400 023. India  ENQUIRIES  Anthony Diniz anthony@astaguru.com Tel: 91 - 22 - 22048138 / 39  Fax: 91 - 22 - 22048140













                                  www.astaguru.com  SOUTHEAST ASIAN CONTEMPORARY ART  23, 2019  – AUGUST 22                                  (Div. of Safset Agencies Pvt. Ltd.) The Antiquities and Art Treasures Rules 1973 - License No. 20  ICIA Building, Rampart Row Next to Rampart House, Kala Ghoda, Mumbai - 400 023. India




















                                                                                   SALE GUIDE All bidding will take place on www.astaguru.com All lots are published in this catalogue and may be viewed  on the website.  Start : Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:30 am IST (1:00 am US Eastern Time August 22, 2019)  Close : Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00 pm IST (10:30 am US Eastern Time August 23, 2019) All lots can also be viewed at Institute of Contemporary Indian Art (ICIA) in Mumbai. Please Note that bidding closes at different times according to lot groups / sessions. These timings have been listed in the Bid Closi
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8