Page 3 - AstaGuru Jewellery Catalogue ...
P. 3

Institute of Contemporary Indian Art  ALL LOTS CAN BE VIEWED  October, 2019  th - 21st  7  11.30 am - 7.00 pm Institute of Contemporary Indian Art ICIA Building, Rampart Row Next to Rampart House, Kala Ghoda Mumbai - 400 023. India  ENQUIRIES  Anthony Diniz anthony@astaguru.com Tel: 91 - 22 - 22048138 / 39  Fax: 91 - 22 - 22048140













                                  www.astaguru.com  Heirloom Jewellery  & Silver  21, 2019  – October 20                                     (Div. of Safset Agencies Pvt. Ltd.) The Antiquities and Art Treasures Rules 1973 - License No. 20  ICIA Building, Rampart Row Next to Rampart House, Kala Ghoda, Mumbai - 400 023. India




















                                                                                   SALE GUIDE All bidding will take place on www.astaguru.com All lots are published in this catalogue and may be viewed  on the website.  Start : Sunday, 20 October, 2019 10:30 am IST (1:00 am US Eastern Time 20 October, 2019)  Close : Monday, 21 October, 2019 8:00 pm IST (10:30 am US Eastern Time 21 October, 2019) All lots can also be viewed at Institute of Contemporary Indian Art (ICIA) in Mumbai. Please Note that bidding closes at different times according to lot groups / sessions. These timings have been listed in the Bid Clo
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8